Our Staff and Board of Directors 2018-03-07T10:41:05+00:00


Tasha Cornish, M.S.P.H, CIRS-A/D — Executive Director

Fred Gorman, CIRS-A/D — Case Manager

Elizabeth Smith, LCSW-C — Clinical Director

Kashay Webb — Special Projects Administrator

Riley — Office Mascot

Board of Directors

Teresa Snyder, Chair
Deborah Finnerty, Vice Chair
Martha Roll, Treasurer
Dr. Nicole Brandt
Susan Murphy
William O’Brien
Adriane Thomas
Lou Willett
William Miller, Pro Bono Consultant